HH Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Crown Prince of Abu Dhabi and Deputy Supreme Commander of the UAE Armed Forces, received the Abu Dhabi Formula One World Championship Team, accompanied by His Highness Sheikh Dr. Sultan bin Khalifa Al Nahyan, Advisor to His Highness the President and Chairman of Abu Dhabi Marine Sports Club , And Sheikh Mohammed bin Sultan bin Khalifa Al Nahyan, Vice Chairman, Abu Dhabi International Marine Sports Club.

His congratulations to the members of the team on this global achievement, wishing them success and success, and continue to win the titles of the world 2018. The winners of the Abu Dhabi Speedboat Team won three Formula One World Championship titles at the Khalid Lake in Sharjah, where they took the lead in the overall standings, the 
fastest Teams and fastest racer.

Etihad Airways is the official carrier for Team Abu Dhabi that is also supported by the Abu Dhabi Sports Council and runs under the patronage of His Highness Sheikh Dr. Sultan Bin Khalifa Al-Nahyan, advisor to the Head of State and chairman of the board of directors of the Abu Dhabi International Marine Sports Club and under the guidance of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed Bin Sultan Bin Khalifa Al-Nahyan, Vice-President and CEO of the ADIMSC. The racing team runs under the umbrella of the ADIMSC, board member and general manager Salem Al-Remeithi.